2021-22 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 29, 2021 Capilano * 72 Langara 59 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 05, 2021 VIU * 79 Camosun 50 Final
  Douglas * 71 Langara 62 Final
  CBC * 52 Capilano 92 Final
Saturday, Nov. 06, 2021 VIU * 75 Camosun 40 Final
  Douglas * 82 Langara 47 Final
  CBC * 43 Capilano 81 Final
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 Okanagan * 72 Camosun 79 Final
  Langara * 60 VIU 77 Final
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021 Okanagan * 65 VIU 86 Final
  Langara * 57 Camosun 70 Final
Friday, Nov. 19, 2021 Camosun * 95 CBC 37 Final
  Capilano * 48 VIU 70 Final
  Douglas *   Okanagan   Postponed
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021 Camosun * 72 CBC 63 Final
  Capilano * 58 VIU 69 Final
  Douglas *   Okanagan   Postponed
  @ Penticton Campus
Friday, Nov. 26, 2021 VIU * 90 CBC 44 Final
  Camosun * 70 Capilano 69 Final
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021 Camosun *   Capilano   1:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   1:00 PM
  Okanagan *   Langara   4:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021 Okanagan *   Langara   11:00 AM
 
December
Friday, Dec. 03, 2021 Capilano *   Okanagan   6:00 PM
  Langara *   CBC   6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 04, 2021 Capilano *   Okanagan   1:00 PM
  @ Penticton Campus
  Langara *   CBC   6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2021 Capilano *   Douglas   7:00 PM
 
January
Friday, Jan. 07, 2022 VIU *   Douglas   5:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 08, 2022 Douglas *   CBC   6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022 Capilano *   Douglas   7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 Camosun *   Okanagan   6:00 PM
  VIU *   Langara   6:00 PM
  CBC *   Douglas   6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022 Camosun *   Okanagan   12:00 PM
  VIU *   Langara   1:00 PM
  CBC *   Douglas   6:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 Douglas *   Camosun   6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022 Douglas *   Camosun   1:00 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   1:00 PM
  Okanagan *   CBC   6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022 Okanagan *   Capilano   12:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 28, 2022 Camosun *   Langara   6:00 PM
  VIU *   Okanagan   6:00 PM
  Capilano *   CBC   6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 VIU *   Okanagan   12:00 PM
  Camosun *   Langara   1:00 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022 Langara *   Douglas   6:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 04, 2022 CBC *   Camosun   6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 05, 2022 CBC *   VIU   1:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   1:00 PM
  Langara *   Okanagan   6:00 PM
  @ Penticton Campus
Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 Camosun *   Douglas   6:00 PM
  Okanagan *   CBC   6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022 Okanagan *   Douglas   1:00 PM
  CBC *   Langara   6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022 Camosun *   VIU   1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 Douglas *   VIU   6:00 PM
  Langara *   Capilano   6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 Douglas *   VIU   1:00 PM
  CBC *   Okanagan   6:00 PM
  @ Penticton Campus
  Langara *   Capilano   6:00 PM
* Conference