2021-22 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 05, 2021 COTR * 3 Douglas 2 Final
  24-26, 22-25, 25-23, 29-27, 15-12
  Capilano * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-20, 22-25, 25-17, 25-18
  Camosun * 3 VIU 2 Final
  22-25,22-25,25-19,25-22,15-10
Saturday, Nov. 06, 2021 COTR * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  22-25, 25-21, 25-22, 22-25, 15-10
  Capilano * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-16, 25-23, 25-14
  Camosun * 2 VIU 3 Final
  23-25, 23-25, 25-23, 25-21, 16-14
Sunday, Nov. 07, 2021 COTR * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  20-25, 23-25, 25-19, 25-19, 15-12
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 VIU * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-21, 25-23, 26-24
  Camosun * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-19, 25-18, 25-27, 25-21
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021 VIU * 3 Douglas 1 Final
  25-23, 26-24, 24-26, 25-23
  Camosun * 3 Capilano 2 Final
  23-25, 23-25, 25-17, 25-17, 15-11
Friday, Nov. 19, 2021 Capilano * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  26-24, 25-23, 25-19
  CBC * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-22, 25-19, 25-16
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021 COTR *   Camosun   Postponed
  Douglas * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-20, 25-19, 25-15
Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021 COTR *   VIU   Postponed
Friday, Nov. 26, 2021 Capilano *   COTR   Postponed
  CBC * 2 VIU 3 Final
  @ 25-15,23-25,25-21,23-25,15-13
  Douglas *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021 Capilano *   COTR   Postponed
  CBC *   VIU   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   3:00 PM
 
December
Friday, Dec. 03, 2021 VIU *   Capilano   6:00 PM
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022 VIU *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 Camosun *   COTR   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   CBC   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022 Camosun *   COTR   3:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 28, 2022 CBC *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 CBC *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   3:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 04, 2022 Douglas *   VIU   7:00 PM
  COTR *   CBC   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 05, 2022 COTR *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   CBC   8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 06, 2022 Camosun *   Douglas   3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 VIU *   COTR   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022 VIU *   COTR   1:00 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 CBC *   COTR   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 CBC *   COTR   3:00 PM
* Conference