" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association
      WOMEN'S ROSTER    
      Home Away   Athlete   Position   Height   Hometown    
            Head Coach Rachael Pelat    
            Assistant Coach Esteban Mora    
            Athletic Therapist Emily Manning    
            Athletic Director Jake McCallum    
  Gold Medals  
  1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1994, 2005, 2006, 2008  
  Silver Medals  
  1988, 2002, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2014  
  Bronze Medals  
  2003, 2004, 2011  
  4th Place  
  1995, 1997, 2001, 2012, 2013, 2016, 2017  
  2014   Katie Inkster (Top Defender)  
  2011   Loren Liden (Top Goalkeeper); Danae Harding (Top Forward)  
  2010   Loren Liden (Top Goalkeeper)  
  2009   Taryn Lim (Top Defender); ^Taryn Lim, Rachel Ramsden, Lana Rockhill (All-Tournament Team)  
  2008   Loren Liden (Top Goalkeeper); Kristine Hiduk (Top Defender); Michelle Francis (Top Forward);                                    Daniella Corlazzoli (MVP)  
  2007   Chantelle Maivs (Top Defender)  
  2006   Nicole Stewart (Top Midfielder); Kristen Zoller (Top Forward); Nicole Stewart (MVP)  
  2005   Ashley Yeamans (Top Midfielder); Kristen Zoller (Top Forward); Kristen Zoller (MVP)  
  2003   Stacey Lewis (Top Defender)  
  2002   Stacey Lewis (Top Midfielder); Erin Flaherty (Top Forward)  
  1995   Liz Conner (Top Defender)  
  1994   Stephanie Purvis (Top Goalkeeper); Kelly Hudson (MVP)  
  1992   Sarah Gushese (Top Goalkeeper); Kari Daly (Top Midfielder)  

^ 2009 was the Only Year the All-Tournament Team was awarded as a new format


It is unknown when the Tournament All-Stars were 1st awarded.  


The first recorded season that the Tournament All-Stars were uncovered was in 1992

  * Langara Participated in the Conference Play in 1987 to the Present *    
  Women's Soccer began in 1981. There was no league in 1984 & 1986