" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2017-18 League Schedule : Capilano

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 72.6
FG % 38.2
3PT % 31.2
FT % 62.3
Reb per game 47.6
Ast per game 14.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 Quest * W, 82-51 Final
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 Langara * W, 80-52 Final
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 at Camosun * L, 80-74 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 at VIU * W, 71-63 Final
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 CBC * W, 83-52 Final
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 at Douglas * L, 71-53 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 05, 2018 at CBC * W, 68-65 Final
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 at CBC * W, 64-35 Final
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 VIU * L, 63-61 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 VIU * W, 79-51 Final
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 at Quest * W, 81-60 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 at Quest * W, 85-61 Final
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 Camosun * W, 82-66 Final
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 Camosun * W, 72-68 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 at Langara * W, 68-61 Final
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 at Langara * W, 76-55 Final
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 Douglas * L, 70-67 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 Douglas * L, 72-57 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event