" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2017-18 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 UFV * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-18, 25-18, 25-23
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 VIU * 3 Camosun 0 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0
  Douglas * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-14, 25-22, 26-24
  CBC * 3 UFV 0 Final
  26-24, 26-24, 25-18
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 VIU * 3 Camosun 0 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0
  Douglas * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-17, 21-25, 25-18, 25-20
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 Camosun * 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0
  CBC * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-22, 25-19, 25-22
  Capilano * 3 UFV 0 Final
  33-31, 25-18, 25-18
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 Camosun * 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0
  CBC * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-18, 25-16, 25-17
  Capilano * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-18, 25-14, 25-18
Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017 COTR * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-20, 25-14, 25-21
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 COTR * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-19, 25-18, 25-20
  Camosun * 3 UFV 2 Final
  25-14, 25-16, 23-25, 21-25, 18-16
  VIU * 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-21, 25-14, 25-19
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 Camosun * 2 UFV 3 Final
  21-25, 25-23, 19-25, 25-21, 15-11
  VIU * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-22, 25-17, 22-25, 25-17
  COTR * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-17, 25-19, 25-21
Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017 COTR * 3 Douglas 2 Final
  25-20, 26-24, 27-29, 19-25, 15-9
 
November
Friday, Nov. 03, 2017 Capilano * 3 VIU 2 Final
  24-26, 44-42, 25-23, 21-25, 15-12
  Douglas * 3 Camosun 2 Final
  20-25, 15-25, 25-23, 25-19, 16-14
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2017 Capilano * 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-22, 23-25, 25-21, 26-24
  Douglas * 2 Camosun 3 Final
  25-17, 20-25, 25-23, 22-25, 15-11
Thursday, Nov. 09, 2017 Capilano * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-21, 25-22, 26-28, 25-20
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 Douglas * 3 UFV 1 Final
  22-25, 26-24, 25-20, 25-18
  VIU * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-20, 25-20, 28-26
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 VIU * 3 COTR 1 Final
  25-21, 17-25, 25-16, 25-16
  Douglas * 1 UFV 3 Final
  18-25, 25-20, 25-20, 25-23
  Capilano * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-27, 25-18, 25-5, 25-19
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 COTR * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-21, 25-20, 27-29, 25-22
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 COTR * 1 CBC 3 Final
  23-25, 25-10, 30-28, 25-19
  Camosun * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-21, 25-20, 25-23
  VIU * 3 Douglas 1 Final
  25-19, 25-23, 20-25, 25-20
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 Camosun * 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-22, 26-24, 28-26
  VIU * 3 Douglas 1 Final
  23-25, 25-23, 25-19, 25-22
  COTR * 2 UFV 3 Final
  25-14, 19-25, 25-20, 22-25, 15-5
Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017 COTR * 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-19, 25-22, 19-25, 25-17
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 UFV * 3 VIU 2 Final
  26-28, 25-23, 25-21, 22-25, 15-12
  CBC * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  23-25, 25-14, 25-17, 25-17
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 UFV * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 25-14
  CBC * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-20, 25-20, 25-23
 
January
Friday, Jan. 05, 2018 UFV * 3 Douglas 1 Final
  26-24, 25-18, 23-25, 27-25
  CBC * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-18, 25-21, 25-16
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 UFV * 3 Douglas 0 Final
  25-22, 25-19, 25-14
  CBC * 2 Capilano 3 Final
  13-25, 25-19, 25-18, 22-25, 28-26
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 UFV * 3 Camosun 2 Final
  18-25, 28-26, 25-23, 15-25, 18-16
  CBC * 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 26-24, 23-25, 25-19
  Capilano * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-15, 25-22, 25-13
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 UFV * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  27-25, 25-19, 25-23
  CBC * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-9, 25-20, 25-13
  Capilano * 3 COTR 2 Final
  24-26, 25-17, 25-17, 24-26, 15-11
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 CBC * 3 COTR 2 Final
  25-17, 25-21, 22-25, 22-25, 15-12
  Camosun * 2 Douglas 3 Final
  19-25, 25-21, 25-16, 18-25, 15-9
  VIU * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-16, 25-16, 22-25, 25-22
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 CBC * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-23, 27-25, 25-19
  Camosun * 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-13, 28-26, 25-18
  VIU * 3 Capilano 2 Final
  25-27, 25-22, 16-25, 25-21, 15-6
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 COTR * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-20, 25-14, 25-14
  UFV * 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-23, 25-23, 25-22
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 COTR * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  28-26, 25-22, 25-20
  Douglas * 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-15, 26-24, 21-25, 25-15,
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 Douglas * 3 CBC 1 Final
  21-25, 25-19, 25-18, 30-28
  COTR * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-15, 25-17, 25-14
  UFV * 1 Capilano 3 Final
  23-25, 25-17, 25-13, 25-19
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 COTR * 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-22, 25-14,25-15
 
February
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 VIU * 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-22, 25-21, 25-19
  Camosun * 3 CBC 2 Final
  28-30, 25-19, 22-25, 25-14, 15-11
  Douglas * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-17, 25-21, 25-23
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 VIU * 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-19, 24-26, 25-14, 25-19
  Camosun * 3 CBC 2 Final
  25-13, 19-25, 14-25, 25-20, 15-7
  Douglas * 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-14, 25-15, 25-14
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 Douglas * 2 VIU 3 Final
  23-25, 25-20, 17-25,25-17, 15-10
  Capilano * 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-17, 19-25, 25-20, 25-11
  UFV * 2 COTR 3 Final
  25-16, 20-25, 19-25, 25-19, 15-12
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Douglas * 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-16, 25-20-18-25, 25-12
  Capilano * 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-12, 25-14, 25-17
  UFV * 3 COTR 0 Final
  26-24, 25-22, 25-23
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 Camosun * 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-19, 25-27, 30-28, 25-21
  Capilano * 3 Douglas 2 Final
  25-19, 22-25, 43-41, 14-25, 18-16
  CBC * 1 UFV 3 Final
  21-25, 25-22, 25-18, 25-18
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 Camosun * 3 VIU 1 Final
  26-28, 28-26, 28-26, 25-23
  Capilano * 3 Douglas 1 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 20-25, 25-19
  UFV * 3 CBC 2 Final
  25-18, 25-17, 21-25, 12-25, 16-14
* Conference