2017 League Schedule : Capilano

Overall 8-2-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-2-2
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-1-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .333
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 0.83
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 Langara * W, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 Douglas * L, 2-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 17, 2017 VIU * W, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 at Langara * W, 6-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at Douglas * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 at VIU * Game moved to Ladysmith Forest Field Turf L, 2-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 05, 2017 at Quest * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 Quest * W, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 at Langara * W, 6-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 at Quest * T, 0-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at Douglas * W, 6-2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 VIU * Game moved to Quest University T, 1-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event