2017-18 League Schedule : Langara

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 97.2
FG % 39.3
3PT % 30.5
FT % 0.0
Reb per game 50.5
Ast per game 17.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 at Douglas * L, 97-89 Final
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 at Capilano * W, 99-84 Final
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 CBC * W, 115-74 Final
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 at Quest * W, 117-98 Final
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 VIU * L, 83-75 Final
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 Camosun * W, 88-83 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 05, 2018 at VIU * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 at VIU * 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 at CBC * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 at CBC * 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 Douglas * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 Douglas * 7:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 at Camosun * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 at Camosun * 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 Capilano * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Capilano * 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 Quest * 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 Quest * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event