PACWEST Athletic Directors

Institution Title Phone Email
Institution: Camosun College Graham Matthews full bio Graham Matthews Title: Recreation & Athletics Coordinator Phone: 250-370-4736 Email: matthews@camosun.ca
Institution: Capilano University Milt Williams full bio Milt Williams Title: Manager, Dept. of Athletics & Recreation Phone: 604-983-7532 Email: mwilliam@capilanou.ca
Institution: College of the Rockies Cori Andrichuk full bio Cori Andrichuk Title: Manager, Campus Life and Athletics Phone: 250-489-8201 Email: candrichuk@cotr.bc.ca
Institution: Columbia Bible College Mike Teeter full bio Mike Teeter Title: Director of Athletics Phone: 604-853-3567 ext. 411 Email: mike.teeter@columbiabc.edu
Institution: Douglas College Brian McLennon full bio Brian McLennon Title: Manager, Athletics Campus Life Phone: 604-527-5924 Email: mclennonb@douglascollege.ca
Institution: Langara College Jake McCallum full bio Jake McCallum Title: Director, Athletics and Intramurals Phone: 604-323-5421 Email: jmccallum@langara.bc.ca
Institution: UBC Okanagan Tom Huisman full bio Tom Huisman Title: Director, Athletics & Recreation Phone: 250.807.8020 Email: tom.huisman@ubc.ca
Institution: University of the Fraser Valley Steve Tuckwood full bio Steve Tuckwood Title: Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation Phone: 604-854-4583 Email: steve.tuckwood@ufv.ca
Institution: Vancouver Island University Stephanie White full bio Stephanie White Title: Director High Performance Sport, Recreation and Physical Literacy Phone: 250-740-6402 Email: stephanie.white@viu.ca